styles-dinamyc.blade.php
9:00am - 5:30pm
WHAT'S ON
CUSTOMER SERVICE
WHAT'S ON
CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our friendly Customer Service Desk team is here for you seven days a week to assist with many services and information including:

  • Free gift wrapping
  • Capalaba Central Gift Card purchase
  • Store location directions and information
  • Complimentary wheelchair and motorised scooter hire
  • Kiddy Cruiser hire
  • Lost and found property
  • Community information and services
  • Public transport information

The Customer Service Desk is located near centre court, in front of The Coffee Club.

For telephone enquiries, the Customer Service Desk can be contacted on (07) 3245 8888 or email capalabacs@wynnumretail.com 

Opening hours of the Customer Service Desk are as follows.

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday  9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday  9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday  10:00am - 4:00pm
Public Holidays 10:00am - 4:00pm

 

We're open extended hours this Christmas, so there's plenty of time to find the perfect gift or prepare for your Christmas feast.

Monday 17 December 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 18 December 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 19 December 9am - 9pm
Thursday 20 December 9am - 9pm
Friday 21 December 8am - 10pm
Saturday 22 December 8am - 5pm
Sunday 23 December 9am - 5pm
Monday 24 December 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December 9am - 4pm