styles-dinamyc.blade.php
9:00am - 5:30pm
WHAT'S ON
CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS
WHAT'S ON
CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS
02 DEC - 26 DEC

We're open extended hours this Christmas, so there's plenty of time to find the perfect gift or prepare for your Christmas feast.

Harvey Norman, BCC Cinemas and Specialty Stores will open varying hours, view hours here.  We recommend checking with individual stores to confirm. 

  Coles Woolworths Big W
Sunday 2 Dec 8am - 6pm 8am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
Sunday 9 Dec 8am - 6pm 8am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
Sunday 16 Dec 8am - 6pm 8am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
Monday 17 Dec 7am - 9pm 7am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 18 Dec 7am - 10pm 7am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Wednesday 19 Dec 7am - 10pm 7am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Thursday 20 Dec 7am - Midnight 7am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Friday 21 Dec 7am - 10pm 7am - Midnight 7am - Midnight
Saturday 22 Dec 7am - 10pm 7am - Midnight 8am - 7pm
Sunday 23 Dec 9am - 10pm 9am - Midnight 9am - 8pm
Monday 24 Dec 7am - 6pm 7am - 6pm 8am - 5pm
Tuesday 25 Dec Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 26 Dec 9am - 6pm 9am - 6pm 9am - 5pm