SERVICES » CENTRE OPENING HOURS
CENTRE OPENING HOURS

Christmas Opening Hours

Coles and Woolworths will open the below hours. Big W, Harvey Norman, BCC Cinemas and Speciality Stores will open varying hours.
We recommend checking with your favourite retailers to confirm.

Sunday 3 December 8am - 6pm Thursday 21 December 7am - midnight
Sunday 10 December 8am - 6pm Friday 22 December 7am - midnight
Sunday 17 December 8am - 6pm Saturday 23 December 7am - midnight
Monday 18 December 7am - midnight Sunday 24 December 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 19 December 7am - midnight Monday 25 December CLOSED
Wednesday 20 December 7am - midnight Tuesday 26 December 9am - 6pm


Click here to download opening hours.


Capalaba Central is conveniently open 7 days a week.

Coles
Monday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm 

 

Woolworths
Monday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm

 

Big W
Monday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm

 

Harvey Norman
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

 

Speciality Stores* 
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

* Please check with individual stores, as hours may vary.

 

The centre is closed Christmas Day, Good Friday, Anzac Day, Labour Day. Major retailers open 9am-6pm and specialty stores 10am – 4pm on other public holidays.  It is advisable to check with individual stores to confirm hours on public holidays.

Capalaba Central
Ph 07 3245 8888
38-62 Moreton Bay Rd, Capalaba QLD, Capalaba, QLD 4157
  • COLES
  • I
  • WOOLWORTHS
  • I
  • BIG W
  • I
  • BIRCH CARROLL & COYLE CINEMAS
  • I
  • OVER 90 SPECIALTY STORES
© 2017 Shayher Group as Capalaba Central Shopping Centre. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.